About Me

Hi, I’m back to tell you a little more about me! First of all, you should know that I can be a bit weird, crazy, and unpredictable sometimes. I might just make silly faces to strangers in public, or twitch and scare my friends out of nowhere. Some of my friends are (not in any particular order) Christon, Jade, Mariela, Gabriel, Cesar, and Josselyn. These are some of my most valuable friends in life; they stay with me even in the toughest moments. I also love playing soccer, solving my Rubik’s cube collection, and playing video games. I do not, however like listening to music or searching up memes. My favorite color is red and/or pink, even though some people mock me of my preferences. My two favorite subjects in school are math and science, especially math. I am sometimes called a nerd because of it, but I do not care. Well, that is part of my boring life, bye!

One thought on “About Me

  1. I love your post Jose. I learned a lot about you I didnt know I also like red.pink. What is your favorite video game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *